Cascade Social Group Logo

"Your new social life in the Manchester and Cheshire area starts here"

Calendar

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
5:30 PM - la boheme
10
11
13
14
15
16
17
19
20
22
23
24
27
29
1
2
3
29 Jan
29/01/2024 Mon - 02/02/2024 Fri    
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
02 Feb
02/02/2024 Fri    
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
09 Feb
09/02/2024 Fri    
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
09 Feb
09/02/2024 Fri    
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
12 Feb
12/02/2024 Mon - 16/02/2024 Fri    
12:00 am
16 Feb
16/02/2024 Fri    
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
18 Feb
18/02/2024 Sun    
12:45 pm - 2:30 pm
21 Feb
21/02/2024 Wed    
11:00 am
23 Feb
23/02/2024 Fri    
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
25 Feb
25/02/2024 Sun    
12:00 am - 3:00 pm
26 Feb
26/02/2024 Mon    
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
28 Feb
28/02/2024 Wed    
7:30 pm - 9:45 pm
02 Mar
02/03/2024 Sat    
12:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Events on 29/01/2024 Mon
Events on 30/01/2024 Tue
Events on 31/01/2024 Wed
Events on 01/02/2024 Thu
Events on 02/02/2024 Fri
02 Feb
2 Feb 24
Wilmslow
Events on 09/02/2024 Fri
09 Feb
9 Feb 24
Dunham
09 Feb
9 Feb 24
Events on 16/02/2024 Fri
Events on 18/02/2024 Sun
Events on 21/02/2024 Wed
21 Feb
Events on 23/02/2024 Fri
23 Feb
23 Feb 24
Dunham
Events on 25/02/2024 Sun
25 Feb
Events on 26/02/2024 Mon
26 Feb
26 Feb 24
Events on 28/02/2024 Wed
Events on 02/03/2024 Sat
02 Mar

What Our Members Say: